Stryper - Second Coming (MP3)

Tema en 'Musica Variada' comenzado por suenrty9, 27 de Abril de 2013.


Comparte esta página

  1. suenrty9

    suenrty9 New Member

    Se incorporó:
    16 de Abril de 2013
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:
    Stryper - Second Coming (MP3)
    Release: 2013 | Track: 16 | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 154 MB
    Genre: Rock, Hard Rock | Label: Frontiers Records​
    The Christian rockers STRYPER sign to Frontiers Records for a multi-album deal. The first release will be the new re-recorded collection "Second Coming". It will hit the streets on March 22nd in Europe and March 26 in North America. The album features sixteen tracks, including new recordings of fourteen old songs as well as two brand new tracks. Frontman Michael Sweet promised that some of the re-recordings sound better than the originals.
    Stryper is one of the top Christian metal bands, who became famous through a lot of rotation on MTV and their big live-shows, where they throw Bibles into the crowd.
    01. Loud N' Clear
    02. Loving You
    03. Soldiers Under Command
    04. Makes Me Wanna Sing
    05. First Love
    06. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
    07. Reach Out
    08. Surrender
    09. To Hell With The Devil
    10. Calling On You
    11. Free
    12. The Way
    13. Sing Along Song
    14. More Than A Man
    15. Bleeding From Inside Out (new song)
    16. Blackened (new song)
    Download from SECUREUPLOAD

    Download from UPLOADED

    Download from TURBOBIT


Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación