Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You The Best Of Whitney Housto...

Tema en 'Musica Variada' comenzado por Whisper2, 12 de Noviembre de 2012.

Comparte esta página

  1. Whisper2

    Whisper2 New Member

    Se incorporó:
    9 de Octubre de 2012
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:

    Genre : Pop, Music, R&B/Soul
    Label : ? 2012 RCA Records
    Format : m4a
    Size : 303 MB
    Store Date : 09 November 2012

    The legacy of Whitney Houston, one of music's most beloved singers, continues with the November 13 release of I Will Always Love You The Best of Whitney Houston (RCA).
    Leading the way is the Clive Davis produced track ”I Look To You," a brand new duet version featuring previously unreleased vocals by Whitney and newly recorded vocals by R. Kelly. Grammy Award winner R. Kelly wrote and produced the original version from Houston's last studio album of the same name.
    ”The duet version of I Look To You' between Whitney and R. Kelly is purely and simply a knockout. I believe that everyone will remember the first time they heard it and I think a new classic is being born," states Clive Davis, the album s producer and Chief Creative Officer, Sony Music Entertainment Worldwide.


    I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston (Deluxe Version) - iTunes LP
    1 You Give Good Love
    2 Saving All My Love for You
    3 How Will I Know (Remastered)
    4 Greatest Love of All
    5 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
    6 Didn't We Almost Have It All
    7 So Emotional (Remastered)
    8 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
    9 I'm Your Baby Tonight
    10 All The Man That I Need
    11 I Will Always Love You
    12 I'm Every Woman
    13 I Have Nothing (Remastered)
    14 Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
    15 I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
    16 My Love Is Your Love
    17 I Look to You
    18 Never Give Up
    19 Love Will Save The Day
    20 One Moment in Time (Remastered)
    21 It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be
    22 My Name Is Not Susan
    23 I Belong to You
    24 Run to You
    25 Queen of the Night (Radio Edit)
    26 Count On Me
    27 Step By Step
    28 It's Not Right But It's Okay
    29 I Learned from the Best
    30 If I Told You That
    31 Heartbreak Hotel
    32 Million Dollar Bill



Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación