Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You The Best Of Whitney Housto...

Tema en 'Musica Variada' comenzado por Whisper2, 11 de Noviembre de 2012.

Comparte esta página

  1. Whisper2

    Whisper2 New Member

    Se incorporó:
    9 de Octubre de 2012
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:

    Genre : R&B
    Label : RCA
    Quality : Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size : 140 MB
    Rip Date : Nov-10-2012
    Store Date : Nov-13-2012

    The legacy of Whitney Houston, one of music's most beloved singers, continues with the November 13 release of I Will Always Love You The Best of Whitney Houston (RCA).
    Leading the way is the Clive Davis produced track ”I Look To You," a brand new duet version featuring previously unreleased vocals by Whitney and newly recorded vocals by R. Kelly. Grammy Award winner R. Kelly wrote and produced the original version from Houston's last studio album of the same name.
    ”The duet version of I Look To You' between Whitney and R. Kelly is purely and simply a knockout. I believe that everyone will remember the first time they heard it and I think a new classic is being born," states Clive Davis, the album s producer and Chief Creative Officer, Sony Music Entertainment Worldwide.
    I Will Always Love You The Best of Whitney Houston will also include ”Never Give Up," another never before released song by Houston; written by Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox and Johnta Austin and produced by Dupri and Cox. Rounding out this first ever single disc greatest hits collection are the original versions of the chart topping, award winning hit songs that solidified Houston as ”The Voice," including ”I Will Always Love You," ”Saving All My Love For You," ”I Wanna Dance With Somebody," and more.


    01. You Give Good Love
    02. Saving All My Love For You
    03. How Will I Know
    04. Greatest Love Of All
    05. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
    06. Didn't We Almost Have It All
    07. So Emotional
    08. WHere Do Broken Hearts Go
    09. I'm Your Baby Tonight
    10. All The Man That I Need
    11. I Will Always Love You
    12. I'm Every Woman
    13. I Have Nothing
    14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
    15. I Believe In You And Me
    16. My Love Is Your Love
    17. I Look To You (with R. Kelly)
    18. Never Give Up



Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación