Kelly Rowland - Talk A Good Game (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Tema en 'Musica Variada' comenzado por selenax, 15 de Junio de 2013.


Comparte esta página

  1. selenax

    selenax New Member

    Se incorporó:
    15 de Junio de 2013
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:


    Genre : R&B
    Label : Universal Republic
    Quality : Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size : 109.1 MB
    Rip Date : 2013-06-13
    Store Date : 2013-06-18

    2013 release, the fourth solo album from the former Destiny's Child member. The album features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Pharrell Williams, Mike Will, Harmony, The Runners, The-Dream and her former bandmates Beyonce and Michelle Williams. Includes the single Kisses Down Low'.

    Tracklist :

    1 Freak
    2 Kisses Down Low Kelly
    3 Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
    4 Talk a Good Game (feat. Kevin Cossom)
    5 Down On Love
    6 Dirty Laundry
    7 You Changed (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)
    8 I Remember
    9 Red Wine
    10 This Is Love
    11 Street Life (feat. Pusha T)
    12 Stand In Front of Me
    13 Sky Walker (feat. The-Dream)
    14 Put Your Name On It
    15 Number 1


Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación