Pitbull – Globalization (Album) (2014)

Pitbull – Globalization (Album) (2014)

Pitbull – Globalization (Album) (2014)


01. Ah Leke (feat. Sean Paul)
02. Fun (feat. Chris Brown)
03. Fireball (feat. John Ryan)
04. Time of Our Lives (feat. Ne-Yo)
05. Celebrate (from the Original Motion Picture Penguins of Madagascar)
06. Sexy Beaches (feat. Chloe Angelides)
07. Day Drinking
08. Drive You Crazy (feat. Jason Derulo & Juicy J)
09. Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.)
10. This Is Not a Drill (feat. Bebe Rexha)
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song] [feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte]

Descargar/Bajar: Pitbull – Globalization (Album) (2014)


Filed Under: Musica Variada


RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply