The Who - At Kilburn 1977 (2008, Blu-ray)

Tema en 'Videos De Musica Variada' comenzado por Sekes, 7 de Enero de 2020.


Comparte esta página

  1. Sekes

    Sekes Member

    Se incorporó:
    21 de Marzo de 2019
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:
    The Who - At Kilburn 1977 (2008, Blu-ray)

    Title: The Who - At Kilburn
    Year of release: 1977 (2008)
    Genre: Rock, R&B, Heavy Metal
    Released: Image Entertainment
    Cast: The Who


    Kilburn Songs
    01. I Can't Explain
    02. Subsitute
    03. Baba O'riley
    04. My Wife
    05. Behind Blue Eyes
    06. Dreaming From The Waist
    07. Pinball Wizard
    08. I'm Free
    09. Tommy's Holiday Camp
    10. Summertime Blues
    11. Shakin' All Over
    12. My Generation
    13. Join Together
    14. Who Are You
    15. Won't Get Fooled Again

    London Coliseum Songs
    01. Heaven and Hell
    02. Can't Explain
    03. Fortune Teller
    04. Tattoo
    05. Young Man Blues
    06. A Quick One While He's Away
    07. Happy Jack
    08. I'm a Boy
    09. I'm Free
    10. Tommy's Holiday Camp
    11. See Me, Feel Me
    12. Summertime Blues
    13. Shakin' All Over
    14. My Generation

    Almost as exciting as the main concert itself are the extras, including the first ever live performance of Tommy at the London Coliseum in 1969. The best sections of the Coliseum performance, video-wise at least (and that's not saying much--these are pretty badly damaged 16mm film masters), are presented in a separate piece. You can also access the more or less complete Tommy from the same performance via the main menu, though there are some gaps in the filming augmented by stills. There's also a performance of The Who's pre-Tommy mini-opera "A Quick One." While the image and sound quality of these concerts is not on a par with the main feature, their historical value more than makes up for it. Soundwise, I actually wasn't that disappointed (though there's nothing close to the clarity of the main concert here), and that's really what matters as far as I'm concerned. A trailer for the Kilburn concert is also included.

    Quality: Blu-ray
    Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 31000 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9
    Audio: English / English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps
    Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps
    Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 640 kbps
    Total Size: 43.60 GB
    Total Time: 01:05:43, 01:15:52

    Download Hoster:,,

Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación