The Rolling Stones - Ole Ole Ole! A Trip Across Latin America (2017, Blu-ray)

Tema en 'Videos De Musica Variada' comenzado por Sekes, 14 de Julio de 2020.


Comparte esta página

  1. Sekes

    Sekes Member

    Se incorporó:
    21 de Marzo de 2019
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:
    The Rolling Stones - Ole Ole Ole! A Trip Across Latin America (2017, Blu-ray)

    Title: The Rolling Stones - Ole Ole Ole! A Trip Across Latin America
    Year of release: 2017
    Genre: Rock, Dockumentary
    Released: Eagle Rock
    Cast: The Rolling Stones


    Olé Olé Olé! A Trip Across Latin America follows The Rolling Stones on their 2016 tour through ten Latin America cities whilst at the same time trying to stage their first ever concert in Havana, Cuba, a colossal once-in-a-lifetime open air free show the likes of which Cuba had never seen before. The film captures the unique chemistry that exists between The Rolling Stones and their Latin American fans, a bond that has stretched across many years. Featuring electrifying live performances, intimate moments with the band members, anticipation and reaction from the fans and all the twists and turns of staging the Havana concert, Olé Olé Olé! A Trip Across Latin America is a portrait of a band still at the very top of their game.

    The Rolling Stones: Mick Jagger (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica); Keith Richards (Guitar, Vocals); Charlie Watts (Drums); Ronnie Wood (Guitar)
    With: Darryl Jones (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals); Chuck Leavell (Keyboards, Musical Director); Karl Denson (Saxophone); Tim Ries (Saxophone, Keyboards); Matt Clifford (Musical Integrator); Bernard Fowler (Vocals); Sasha Allen (Vocals)

    Live Performances 0:53:33
    1. Out Of Control / Buenos Aires, Argentina
    2. Paint It Black / Buenos Aires, Argentina
    3. Honky Tonk Women / Sao Paulo, Brazil
    4. Sympathy For The Devil / Sao Paulo, Brazil
    5. You Got The Silver / Lima, Peru
    6. Midnight Rambler / Lima, Peru
    7. Miss You / Lima, Peru

    Quality: Blu-ray
    Video: MPEG-4 AVC / 25548 kbps / 1920x1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9
    Audio: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2076 kbps / 16-bit
    Audio: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
    Subtitles: English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese
    Total Size: 35.30 GB
    Total Time: 01:40:33, 0:53:33

    Download Hoster:,,,,

Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación