The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour 1967 (2012, Blu-ray)

Tema en 'Videos De Musica Variada' comenzado por Sekes, 1 de Julio de 2020.

Comparte esta página

  1. Sekes

    Sekes Member

    Se incorporó:
    21 de Marzo de 2019
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:
    The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour 1967 (2012, Blu-ray)

    Title: The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour
    Year of release: 1967
    Genre: Rock
    Released: Universal Music
    Cast: Sir Paul McCartney, John Lennon, George Harrison, Ringo Starr, Mal Evans


    01. Magical Mystery Tour
    02. The Fool On The Hill
    03. Flying
    04. Blue Jay Way
    05. Your Mother Should Know
    06. I Am The Walrus
    07. Hello Goodbye
    08. Strawberry Fields Forever
    09. Penny Lane
    10. Baby You're A Rich Man
    11. All You Need Is Love

    There are newly-filmed interviews with Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, and other members of the film's cast and crew, as well as a director's audio commentary recorded by Paul.
    Director's Commentary - by Paul McCartney
    The Making of Magical Mystery Tour (19m 05s)
    - Features interviews with Paul and Ringo, along with other cast members and crew. Includes unseen footage.
    Ringo the actor (2m 30s)
    - Ringo reflecting on his role in the film.
    Meet The Supporting Cast (11m 27s)
    - A feature on the background and careers of Nat Jackley, Jessie Robins, Ivor Cutler, The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band, Victor Spinetti, George Claydon, and Derek Royle.
    "Your Mother Should Know" (2m 35s)
    "Blue Jay Way" (3m 53s)
    "The Fool On The Hill" (3m 05s)
    - Three new edits of these performances all featuring footage not seen in the original film.
    "Hello Goodbye" (3m 24s), as featured in Top of the Pops 1967
    - The Beatles allowed the BBC to film them in the edit suite where they were working on Magical Mystery Tour. This was then turned into a promo by the BBC, who shot their own additional footage. It was then broadcast on Top of the Pops to mark the "Hello Goodbye" single going to No 1 in December 1967.
    Nat's Dream (2m 50s)
    - A scene directed by John featuring Nat Jackley and not included in the original film.
    Ivor Cutler - "I'm Going In A Field" (2m 35s)
    - Ivor performs "I'm Going In A Field", in a field. This scene was not included in the original film.
    Traffic - "Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush" (1m 53s)
    - The filming of Traffic acting out their 1967 hit single "Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush" was commissioned by The Beatles for possible inclusion in Magical Mystery Tour but was not used in the final edit.

    Quality: Blu-ray
    Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 26972 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
    Audio: English DTS-HD Master Audio / 7623 kbps 5.1 / 96 kHz / 24-bit
    Audio: English LPCM Audio / 4608 kbps 2.0 / 96 kHz / 24-bit
    Subtitles: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian
    Total Size: 33.47 GB
    Total Time: 00:53:32

    Download Hoster:,,,,

Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación