Betontod - Viva Punk Mit Vollgas durch die Hölle (2013, Blu-ray)

Tema en 'Videos De Musica Variada' comenzado por Sekes, 11 de Noviembre de 2019.


Comparte esta página

  1. Sekes

    Sekes Member

    Se incorporó:
    21 de Marzo de 2019
    Me gusta recibidos:
    Puntos de trofeos:
    Betontod - Viva Punk Mit Vollgas durch die Hölle (2013, Blu-ray)

    Title: Betontod - Viva Punk Mit Vollgas durch die Hölle
    Year of release: 2013
    Genre: Punk, Punk Rock
    Released: Edel Germany GmbH
    Cast: Betontod


    Betontod is one of the most interesting and most exciting bands of the German Punk- and Metal scene For more than 20 years the band exists and yet is one of the young hopes. The group always articulates its Philosophy of life in racy, down to earth Punk rock songs, always with something that only a few can do: Yours Music is and has always been to the point Since its inception in the early '90s Years Betontod played over 700 shows in the Germany, Austria and Switzerland and the band is always sold out Shows at the height of her career After the success of her current studio album "I'm sorry for nothing" (10th place) of the official German album charts) toured the band through Germany At the beginning of 2013, on January 12th, the Live energy of Betontod at their performance in the Great Freedom 36 in Hamburg Climax. Over 1,600 people were singing passionately every single line of the 20 Song strong setlist with. The memorable The evening will now be published Once again, Vincent Sorg (the Dead Pants, In Extremo, Donots) for the the rich sound of the CD. The 90-minute show includes all the concrete-death Classics like "nothing," "no pop songs." and, of course, "sorry for nothing." while the DVD and Blu-ray additionally a 30-minute insight into the eventful The band's past and all of them official video clips of the band

    1 Intro
    2 Virus
    3 Nichts
    4 Schwarzes Blut
    5 Alles
    6 Im Sekunden
    7 Nebel
    8 Hömmasammawommanomma
    9 Keine Popsongs
    10 Kinder Des Zorns
    11 Glück Auf
    12 Gloria
    13 Entschuldigung Für Nichts
    14 Feuer Frei
    15 Auf Eine Gute Zeit
    16 Wind
    17 Im Himmel
    18 Viva Punk
    19 Ewigkeit
    20 Dagegenstehen
    21 20 Jahre

    1 Von Damals Bis Heute [00:37:20]
    2 Videoclips
    Nichts [00:03:22]
    Keine Popsongs [00:02:53]
    Nie Vergessen [00:03:23]
    Entschuldigung Für Nichts [00:03:02]
    Alles [00:04:06]

    Quality: Blu-ray
    Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 24922 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
    Audio: German / DTS-HD Master Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1705 kbps / 16-bit
    Audio: German / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps
    Total Size: 21.37 GB
    Total Time: 01:26:59, 00:54:06

    Download Hoster:,,
    Última modificación: 11 de Noviembre de 2019

Comparte esta página

  1. Este sitio usa cookies. Si continuas usando este sitio, estás aceptando el uso de nuestras cookies.
    Cerrar notificación