Alexis y Fido – La Esencia (World Edition) (Album) (2014)

Alexis y Fido – La Esencia (World Edition) (Album) (2014)

Alexis y Fido – La Esencia (World Edition) (2014)


1. A Ti Te Encanta
2. Ya Era Hora (feat. Farruko)
3. Problemático (feat. Gotay)
4. Algaretismo Remix (feat. Arcangel y De La Ghetto)
5. Santa De Mi Devoción
6. Imagínate (feat. Maluma) [Remix]
7. Salvaje (feat. Plan B)
8. Sudao (feat. Zion & Lennox)
9. Cazadora
10. Juiciosa (feat. J. Alvarez)
11. Hazme Tuyo
12. Aquí Es Que Ehh (feat. Tego Calderon)
13. Rompe La Cintura
14. Alócate (Tropical Version)

Descargar/Bajar: Alexis y Fido – La Esencia (World Edition) (Album) (2014)


Compralo En iTunes Aqui:

Filed Under: Biblioteca MusicalCD´s Completos


RSSComments (1)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. Ailene says:

    Mar27 It’s strange bceause that location is pretty good. I thought their breakfasts were excellent. The steak and eggs was my favorite. I noticed that recently they stopped serving dinner and were only open for breakfast. Figured closing was on the horizon. I think a new way of thinking is in order for whoever takes over that space. They need a catch. Maybe a place that has 20 different kinds of burgers or a family-friendly sports bar concept. Mayebe a creative take on comfort foods like the spots you see on Diners, Drive Ins and Dives.

Leave a Reply